Town Staff

Patrick has a Mayor-Council form of government. There are four Council Members and a Mayor who are elected to four year terms. Regular town elections are held in November on the first Tuesday following the first Monday in odd numbered years.

Regular Town Council meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month at 5:30 PM at the Patrick Recreation Building, 115 South Main Street.

The public is encouraged to attend council meetings.

Letter From the Mayor
Photo Gallery